Home | Company | Search | German |
Logo Logo Logo

Management


Paul Keller

Paul Keller

Managing Director
E-Mail: pkeller@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 12

Rémy Höhener

Rémy Höhener

Head Sales and Marketing
E-Mail: rhoehener@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 14

Communication desks


Eckart Scheunemann

Eckart Scheunemann

Member of the Management Team
E-Mail: escheunemann@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 21

Roberto Raffaeli

Roberto Raffaeli

Sales Manager
E-Mail: rraffaeli@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 94

Kurt Huber

Kurt Huber

Project Manager
E-Mail: khuber@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 41

Marco Eggler

Marco Eggler

Sales Manager
E-Mail: meggler@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 96

Simon Roettig

Simon Roettig

Project Manager
E-Mail: sroettig@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 42

Roger Hongler

Roger Hongler

Project Manager
E-Mail: rhongler@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 95

Danilo Zaia

Danilo Zaia

Project Manager
E-Mail: dzaia@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 77

Kurt Stauffer

Kurt Stauffer

Project Manager
E-Mail: kstauffer@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 644 88 25

Interieur construction


Adrian Stacher

Adrian Stacher

Member of the Management Team
E-Mail: astacher@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 34

Bernhard Nietlispach

Bernhard Nietlispach

Project Sales
E-Mail: bnietlispach@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 71

Felix Sutter

Felix Sutter

Project Sales
E-Mail: fsutter@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 27

Simone Wagner

Simone Wagner

Interior Design Dipl.-Ing. FH
E-Mail: swagner@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 26

Janus Tomaselli

Janus Tomaselli

Technical sales
E-Mail: jtomaselli@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 75

Climate systems


Urs Pletka

Urs Pletka

Member of the Management
E-Mail: upletka@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 49

Andreas Röthlisberger

Andreas Röthlisberger

Technical sales
E-Mail: aroethlisberger@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 38

Manufacture


Markus Neff

Markus Neff

Member of the Management Team
E-Mail: mneff@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 51





Contact form and order of documentation