Communication Desks

Pascal Thür

Pascal Thür

Director Communication Desks & Climate Systems
pthuer@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 11
André Notter

André Notter

International Sales Manager
Languages: German, English
anotter@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 35
Christoph Müller

Christoph Müller

International Sales Manager
Languages: German
cmueller@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 21
Marco Eggler

Marco Eggler

International Sales Manager
Languages: German, English, French
meggler@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 96
Danilo Zaia

Danilo Zaia

Sales Manager Control Rooms
Languages: German, Italian
dzaia@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 77
Kurt Stauffer

Kurt Stauffer

Project Manager
kstauffer@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 25
Roger Hongler

Roger Hongler

Project Manager
rhongler@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 95
Silvan Brühwiler

Silvan Brühwiler

Project Manager
sbruehwiler@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 23

Interior

Adrian Stacher

Adrian Stacher

Director Interior
astacher@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 34
Felix Sutter

Felix Sutter

Sales Manager
fsutter@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 27
Simone Wagner

Simone Wagner

Interior designer Dipl.-Ing. FH
swagner@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 26
Bernhard Nietlispach

Bernhard Nietlispach

Sales Manager
bnietlispach@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 71
Janus Tomaselli

Janus Tomaselli

Sales Manager
jtomaselli@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 75
Sascha Berchtold

Sascha Berchtold

Apprentice Trainer
Carpenters
LPC@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 52

Climate Systems

Pascal Thür

Pascal Thür

Director Communication Desks & Climate Systems
pthuer@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 11
Andreas Röthlisberger

Andreas Röthlisberger

Sales Manager
aroethlisberger@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 38
Dominik Schmid

Dominik Schmid

Engineering Climate Systems
dschmid@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 47
Tobias Rack

Tobias Rack

Project Manager
track@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 49
Patrick Brunner

Patrick Brunner

Project Manager
pbrunner@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 60

Management

Pascal Thür

Pascal Thür

Director Communication Desks & Climate Systems
pthuer@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 11
Adrian Stacher

Adrian Stacher

Director Interior
astacher@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 34
Reto Wägli

Reto Wägli

Director Engineering & Marketing
rwaegli@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 81
Markus Neff

Markus Neff

Director Production & Purchasing
mneff@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 51




Contact form and order of documentation