we combine interiors, design and technology into a harmonious whole.

Erich Keller AG manufactures high quality, technologically and ergonomically proven system workstations for stock exchange and foreign exchange trading as well as for command centres, control centres and broadcast studios. With great attention to detail, we plan and manufacture individual furniture, well thought-out kitchens and exclusive interior fit-outs for both commercial and residential spaces. Energy-saving and sustainable air-conditioning systems ensure a pleasant climate at the workplace for business environments as well as server room cooling.

Knowledge – Capability – Passion

Our vast knowledge, combined with decades of experience, form the base for successful project fulfilment. This is achieved reliably and from a single source – from the first to the last step.  Most modern technologies and a generous infrastructure are at our disposal in our Swiss manufacturing facility in Sulgen (TG), Switzerland.

We are not afraid to go the extra mile for you. Passion for both our profession and our daily engagement is the driving factor.

photo of the week

Erich Keller AG launches Talky. 

Phone calls? Focused work? Brainstorming? Video calls? Outline ideas? Arrange books? Place plants? Hang up a jacket? Sure, anything with Talky. Phone booth, micro office or meeting pod inside, creative space outside. A multiple benefit for the office. Talky offers space for something new. It is multifunctional and flexible. Various add-ons make Talky an integral part of the workspace, enriching today`s agile working environment.

Talky also convinces with an efficient low-noise ventilation and with a first-class acoustic insulation value. Thanks to the wide range of colors and fabrics Talky can be customized to your wishes.

Our latest product family was created in collaboration with the renowned Swiss designer Stephan Hürlemann. Talky satisfies the needs of modern working: maximum flexibility, innovative functionality, premium quality and sustainable design.

Developed and manufactured from sustainable materials here in Switzerland.

To learn more about Talky visit: https://www.talky.ch

new:
multifunctional and flexibly playable

→ Talky. Phonebooth inside, Creative Space outside. Various accessories make Talky an integral part of the open plan office space.

new:
steri-twist permanent virus reduction

→ STERI-TWIST is an air recirculation unit with a powerful UV-C lamp that destroys micro-organisms such as viruses, spores and bacteria. The device is tested and certified.

new:
change of ownership at erich keller ag

→ Change of ownership. Erich Keller AG, one of the leading Swiss carpentry companies, passes into new hands.

new:
h-com desk system

→ H-Com, from a simple office desk to a comfortable monitor workstation with several monitors and integrated cooling. H-Com can be converted and upgraded at any time without dismantling the screens.

wir verbinden innenausbau, design und technik zu einer harmonischen einheit

Die Erich Keller AG steht für hochwertige, technologisch und ergonomisch ausgereifte Systemarbeitsplätze, die unter anderem im Börsen- und Devisenhandel sowie in Kommandozentralen, Leitstellen und Studios zum Einsatz kommen. Individuelle Möbel, durchdachte Küchen sowie exklusive Innenausbauten für Geschäfts- und Privaträume werden mit viel Liebe zum Detail geplant und gefertigt. Energiesparende und nachhaltige Klimasysteme sorgen für ein angenehmes Klima am Arbeitsplatz, in Geschäftshäusern und für Kühlung in Serverräumen.

Wissen – Können – Passion

Unser breit abgestütztes Wissen und unsere langjährige Erfahrung bilden die Basis, um Ihr Projekt gekonnt zu realisieren. Dies absolut zuverlässig und aus einer Hand – vom ersten bis zum letzten Handgriff. Dafür stehen uns die modernsten Technologien und eine grosszügige Infrastruktur an unserem Schweizer Standort in Sulgen (TG) zur Verfügung.

Wir scheuen uns nicht, die Extra-Meilen für Sie zu gehen. Die Passion für unseren Beruf und unser tägliches Tun treiben uns an.

foto der woche

Erich Keller AG lanciert Talky. 

Telefonieren? Fokusarbeit? Brainstorming? Video Call? Idee skizzieren? Bücher anordnen? Pflanzen setzen? Jacke aufhängen? Klar, alles mit Talky. Innen Phonebooth, Microoffice oder Meeting Pod, aussen Creative Space. Ein mehrfacher Gewinn fürs Büro. Talky bietet Raum für Neues. Ist multifunktional und flexibel bespielbar. Durch unterschiedliche Add-Ons wird Talky zum integrativen Bestandteil im Workspace und bereichert so das agile Arbeiten von heute.

Talky überzeugt zudem mit einer komfortablen Lüftung und mit einem hervorragenden Schalldämmwert. Dank der breiten Palette an Farben und Stoffen lässt sich Talky auf Ihre Wünsche anpassen.  

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten Schweizer Designer Stephan Hürlemann entstand unsere neuste Produktfamilie. Talky stillt die Bedürfnisse des modernen Arbeitens: maximale Flexibilität, innovative Funktionalität, hochwertige Qualität und nachhaltiges Design.

Entwickelt und hergestellt aus nachhaltigen Materialien bei uns in Sulgen.

Mehr über Talky erfahren Sie hier: https://www.talky.ch

neu:
multifunktional und flexibel bespielbar

→ Talky. Innen Phonebooth, aussen Creative Space. Durch unterschiedliches Zubehör wird Talky zum integrativen Bestandteil im Open Space Office.

neu:
steri-twist permanente virenreduktion

→ STERI-TWIST ist ein Umluftgerät mit kräftigem UVC-Licht, der Mikroorganismen wie Viren, Sporen und Bakterien vernichtet. Das Gerät ist getestet und zertifiziert.

neu:
inhaberwechsel bei der erich keller ag

→ Inhaberwechsel. Die Erich Keller AG, eine der führenden Schweizer Schreinereien, geht in neue Hände über.

neu:
h-com tischsystem

→ H-Com, das neue Tischsystem. Vom einfachen Bürotisch zum komfortablen Bildschirmarbeitsplatz mit mehreren Monitoren und mit integrierter Arbeitsplatzkühlung.