Home | Company | Search | German |


Management


Paul Keller

Paul Keller

Managing Director
E-Mail: pkeller@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 12

Communication desks
for trading rooms


Roberto Raffaeli

Roberto Raffaeli

Member of the Management Team
E-Mail: rraffaeli@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 94

Eckart Scheunemann

Eckart Scheunemann

Head of Global Key Account Management Communication Desks
E-Mail: escheunemann@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 21

Roger Hongler

Roger Hongler

Project Manager
E-Mail: rhongler@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 95

Marco Eggler

Marco Eggler

Sales Manager
E-Mail: meggler@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 96

Kurt Stauffer

Kurt Stauffer

Project Manager
E-Mail: kstauffer@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 25

André Notter

André Notter

Sales Manager
E-Mail: anotter@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 35

Communication desks
for control rooms


Kurt Huber

Kurt Huber

Project Manager
E-Mail: khuber@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 41

Stefan Burkhart

Stefan Burkhart

Project Manager
E-Mail: sburkhart@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 54

Simon Roettig

Simon Roettig

Project Manager
E-Mail: sroettig@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 42

Danilo Zaia

Danilo Zaia

Project Manager
E-Mail: dzaia@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 77

Interieur construction for business and private


Adrian Stacher

Adrian Stacher

Member of the Management Team
E-Mail: astacher@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 34

Bernhard Nietlispach

Bernhard Nietlispach

Project Sales
E-Mail: bnietlispach@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 71

Felix Sutter

Felix Sutter

Project Sales
E-Mail: fsutter@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 27

Simone Wagner

Simone Wagner

Interior Design Dipl.-Ing. FH
E-Mail: swagner@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 26

Janus Tomaselli

Janus Tomaselli

Technical sales
E-Mail: jtomaselli@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 75

Climate systems


Urs Pletka

Urs Pletka

Member of the Management
E-Mail: upletka@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 49

Pascal Thür

Pascal Thür

Sales Manager
E-Mail: pthuer@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 11

Andreas Röthlisberger

Andreas Röthlisberger

Technical sales
E-Mail: aroethlisberger@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 38

Mathias Ryser

Mathias Ryser

Sales Manager
E-Mail: mryser@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 72

Manufacture


Markus Neff

Markus Neff

Member of the Management Team
E-Mail: mneff@erichkeller.com
Phone: +41 71 644 88 51





Contact form and order of documentation