Communication Desks

Pascal Thür

Pascal Thür

Director Communication Desks & Climate Systems
pthuer@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 11
André Notter

André Notter

International Sales Manager
Languages: German, English
anotter@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 35
Christoph Müller

Christoph Müller

International Sales Manager
Languages: German
cmueller@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 21
Danilo Zaia

Danilo Zaia

Sales Manager Control Rooms
Languages: German, Italian
dzaia@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 77
Kurt Stauffer

Kurt Stauffer

Senior Project Manager
kstauffer@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 25
Roger Hongler

Roger Hongler

Senior Project Manager
rhongler@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 95
Silvan Brühwiler

Silvan Brühwiler

Senior Project Manager
sbruehwiler@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 23

Interiors

Adrian Stacher

Adrian Stacher

Director Interiors & Talky
astacher@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 34
Felix Sutter

Felix Sutter

Sales Manager
fsutter@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 27
Simone Wagner

Simone Wagner

Interior Designer Dipl.-Ing. FH
swagner@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 26
Matthias Müller

Matthias Müller

Sales Manager
mmueller@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 78
Janus Tomaselli

Janus Tomaselli

Sales Manager
jtomaselli@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 75
Markus Erni

Markus Erni

Sales Manager
merni@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 32

Climate Systems

Christoph Diem

Christoph Diem

Head of Climate Systems
Dipl. Ing. FH
cdiem@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 47
Andreas Röthlisberger

Andreas Röthlisberger

Sales Manager
aroethlisberger@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 38
Tobias Rack

Tobias Rack

Project Manager
Dipl. Ing. FH
track@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 49
Patrick Brunner

Patrick Brunner

Project Manager
pbrunner@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 60
Josef Marty

Josef Marty

Project Manager
jmarty@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 17

Process Support

Christian Meier

Christian Meier

Project Manager Development / Engineering
cmeier@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 48
Peter Vogt

Peter Vogt

Estimator / Purchasing
pvogt@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 31
Dr. Urs Mauchle

Dr. Urs Mauchle

Director Finances
umauchle@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 46
Bettina Morgenthaler

Bettina Morgenthaler

Finances / Personnel
bmorgenthaler@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 90
Andreas Kälin

Andreas Kälin

Head of Process Engineering Systems
akaelin@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 19
Dominik Vogt

Dominik Vogt

Head of Process Engineering Interiors
dvogt@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 20
Sascha Berchtold

Sascha Berchtold

Apprentice Trainer
Carpenters
lpc@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 52
Felix Sutter

Felix Sutter

Apprentice Trainer Draftsman Interior Design
fsutter@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 27
Oliver Ruess

Oliver Ruess

Marketing-Communication
oruess@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 22

Management / Owner

Reto Wägli

Reto Wägli

CEO
rwaegli@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 81
Markus Neff

Markus Neff

Director Production & Purchasing
mneff@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 51
Pascal Thür

Pascal Thür

Director Communication Desks & Climate Systems
pthuer@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 11
Adrian Stacher

Adrian Stacher

Director Interiors & Talky
astacher@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 34
Dr. Urs Mauchle

Dr. Urs Mauchle

Chairman of the Board
umauchle@erichkeller.com
P: +41 71 644 88 88


Get in contact